Henk-Jan’s soundtrack to 21-31 March 2021

Each day I add music to my soundtrack to 2021 Spotify playlist. Here is the third batch for March.

Sunday 21 March: Noa & Gil Dor – Oh, Lord

Monday 22 March: Andrew Potterton – Flying Pizza

My youngest brother offered us to deliver pizzas through the letter slot to keep social distance to this self-quarantined household.

Tuesday 23 March: Tensnake & Nazzareene – Latching on You

Another day in self-isolation, tired, sometimes energized, walks in the garden, and reading.

Wednesday 24 March: Roger Shah – Hierbas Ibicencas

My brother Jaap recommended the Sunlounger Downtempo edition by Roger Shah to take it slow today.

Thursday 25 March: Pomplamoose – You Get What You Give

It’s #throwbackthursday. Pomplamoose covered You Get What You Give, originally by New Radicals in 1998.

Friday 26 March: Moyka – Stay

Norwegian synth pop talent and singer released two songs today, As Long as You’re Here and Stay.

Saturday 27 March: Sting – Fragile

How do I feel today? Fragile. Body and mind against COVID-19.

Sunday 28 March: Jonas Lundvall – Many Short Breaths

A day as a collection of many short breaths.

Monday 29 March: Electrical Youth – Modern Fears

Can I sustain a whole day of work? Yes!

Tuesday 30 March: Bertolf – Back to the Garden

Spring got me back to the garden. Wow, what a joy to feel the warm and bright sunbeams.

Wednesday 31 March: Lauren Daigle – Hold On to Me

We all need hope, a lifeline in troubled times. Lauren Daigle‘s new single tells about that.