Henk-Jan’s soundtrack to 11-20 July 2020

Each day I add music to my soundtrack to 2020 Spotify playlist. Here’s the list for the second batch in July.

Saturday 11 July: Alanis Morisette – Reckoning

Good to see Alanis Morisette back with new music.

Sunday 12 July: Spoken – Awaken Me

A blue sky this morning, I was awake around 7 AM, created a music bingo to play with the family during our upcoming summer holiday. American christian rock band Spoken‘s new single Awaken Me illustrates the day.

Monday 13 July: Armin van Buuren – Sunny Days

Tuesday 14 July: Shawn Mendes – In My Blood

I donated 840ml plasma again at Sanquin Blood bank in Zwolle.

Wednesday 15 July: Prototape & Radioland – When You’re Gone

If you like Kylie Minogue, you should listen to this synth-pop track too.

Thursday 16 July: Jan James – Pack My Suitcase

Upcoming holidays. Time to pack suitcases.

Friday 17 July: Mitch Murder – Heading South

We’re heading south today for a well-deserved summer holiday break.

Saturday 18 July: Schintaler – Veer höbbe zin drin

In Schin op Geul’s local dialect the Schintaler agree that they’re in for a good time.

Sunday 19 July: Rowwen Hèze – Limburg (medley)

A sing-along week in Limburg with Rowwen Hèze.

Monday 20 July: Beppie Kraft – Oet Limburg kump de meziek

Limburg as a source of music.