Henk-Jan’s soundtrack to 2018: 21-30 April

The final batch of contributions to Henk-Jan’s soundtrack to 2018 in Spotify. A memorable song each day. A retrospective on the past 10 days.

Saturday 21 April: Halsey – Roman Holiday

As said ten days ago, the full week off in the city of Rome is holiday time. Songs that fit these days.

Sunday 22 April: Avenged Sevenfold – Roman Sky

Monday 23 April: Morcheeba – Rome Wasn’t Built in a Day

Tuesday 24 April: Novastar – Rome

Wednesday 25 April: Capital Cities – My Name is Mars

Thursday 26 April: Noemi – Non smettere mai di cercarmi

This translates as Never stop looking for me.

Friday 27 April: Thegionarlisti – Completamente

This translates as completely.

Saturday 28 April: Anitta – Indecente

Sunday 29 April: Florence + The Machine – Sky Full of Song

Monday 30 April: Dr. Alban – Work Work